Week One Results

I’m going to keep this short, simply because I’m being buried deep in homework, my friends.My apologies, but mid-terms. Mid-terms are nearly killing me. [Note to self to NOT take 18 credit hours next semester. Okay, deal.]

Today is day 8 of the Beachbody Ultimate Reset and I’m officially down 6.4 pounds so far and 4 inches all over! This week begins Phase [week] 2 and is strictly vegetarian, plus adding in the Detox supplement. Feeling sleepy today [lack of serious sleep last few nights], but I’m plugging ahead. That’s all I can do. I’ll celebrate the loss more later, I guess! Big goal: losing 15 total pounds by the end of this. I’m already seeing a great change in my stomach. 🙂

Take Care,

Ames.

Leave a Reply

