Sappy McSapster

I’m decidedly in the wrong era. Nothing interests me about flirting via text messages or emails. I prefer guys who literally have the balls to speak face-to-face. I’m not a stranger to writing love letters, sending mail, chivalry on dates, and not simply “hanging out” all of the time. The modern girl in me pays for the date when I do the asking, but I sure don’t play the “3 day rule” game. When I like someone, I tell them. I don’t leave this stuff to chance. And when I love them…

Leave a Reply

