Inspiration

“Motivation is like bathing. It only lasts for one day- that’s why we recommend it frequently.” -Anonymous

I believe that each person becomes motivated internally by sources of inspiration they find externally. For everyone, it’s a different source. I’m motivated by competition, by challenges set forth by others, by my drive to prove others (and myself) wrong, by people who have overcome worse things that I have and still came across as the winner. Challenges…

Happy Sunday, readers. Here are a few pictures and quotes that move me to take action in my own life.

xx
A

 

Leave a Reply

