What I’m Reading Lately

I really love giving and getting book recommendations, so if you have some, pass ’em along! Obviously, I’m tearing through the self-help/health/diet and exercise section, so those are the best titles to let me know about.

Here’s the book I started today, as suggested by a friend of mine on Twitter. Kudos to you, Michelle! I’m pacing my way through it, taking notes, and learning a lot- all while enjoying a mug of homemade egg drop soup. Reminds me a lot of the Geneen Roth books- all about learning to love yourself FIRST and then you’ll never have to diet or restrict. It shines a new light on eating well to provide fuel for your body (the best kind) instead of livin’ la vida fat-free, low-carb, low-calorie.

 

Happy Tuesday, friends.

A

2 thoughts on “What I’m Reading Lately

Leave a Reply

